فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

فعالية الواقي الذكري - هل الواقي الذكري فعال؟

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

اعتادت جميع طرق وسائل منع الحمل على منع الحمل ، ولكن الواقي الذكري لها فائدة إضافية تتمثل في توفير الحماية ضد العدوى وانتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي (STD). ما مدى فعالية الواقي الذكري في القيام بكل من هذين الأشياء؟ هل هم حقًا فعالون مثل طرق منع الحمل الأخرى في منع الحمل؟ وبما أن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا المعروفة لاستخدام الواقي الذكري ، فستكون عدوى العدوى ، هل هي في الحقيقة عائق فعال للغاية ضد الإصابة بالأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟ في هذا المنشور ، ننظر إلى عدد قليل من هذه الأسئلة.

هل استخدام الواقي الذكري يمنع الحمل؟

الواقي الذكري هي وسيلة فعالة بشكل استثنائي لمنع الحمل. وغني عن القول أنه لا يوجد نهج لمنع الحمل فعال بنسبة 100 ٪ لأنه سيكون هناك حالات غير صحيحة أو غير متسقة. هذا صحيح في "حبوب منع الحمل" أو أي نوع من وسائل منع الحمل لأنه من الواقي الذكري. ومع ذلك ، تظهر الدراسات السريرية أن الواقي الذكري ذي الجودة العالية ، عند استخدامه باستمرار وبشكل صحيح ، توفر حاجزًا ممتازًا ضد الحمل. تُظهر هذه التجارب ذلك الصحيحة و

قد يكون للاستخدام المتسق للواقي الذكري بين 95 ٪ و 98 ٪ معدل فعالية وسائل منع الحمل.

كم مرة تفشل الواقي الذكري؟

السبب الرئيسي في أن الواقي الذكري "تفشل" في تجنب الحمل أو العدوى ليس كما فشل الواقي الذكري نفسه ، ولكن بسبب غير صحيح من غير متسق

يستخدم. يمكن أن تضعف الواقي الذكري اللاتكس بواسطة مواد التشحيم القائمة على الزيت مثل الفازلين. يمكنهم أيضًا إضعافهم عن طريق الاتصال بأشعة الشمس أو حسب العمر. في بعض الأحيان تمزقها الأسنان أو أظافرها. لكن وضع هذه الاستخدامات غير الصحيحة جانبا ، بالكاد "تفشل" الواقي الذكري.

كم مرة تنكسر الواقي الذكري أو تنزلق؟

في أمريكا ، تظهر معظم دراسات الكسر بسبب الخطأ في الواقي الذكري نفسه معدل الكسر أقل بكثير من واقي ذكريين من كل 100 واقي ذكري. تشير الدراسات أيضًا إلى أن الواقي الذكري ينزلق من القضيب في حوالي 1-5 ٪ من أعمال الجماع المهبلي وتنزلق (ومع ذلك ، ليس) حوالي 3-13 ٪ من تلك الفترة الزمنية. مرة أخرى ، تتأثر هذه المعدلات بالرعاية التي يأخذها المرء عند العمل مع الواقي الذكري.

هل الواقي الذكري قادر على منع العدوى من فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟

تشير الدراسات إلى أنه عندما يمكن استخدام الواقي الذكري اللاتكس بشكل صحيح وبشكل ثابت (في كل مرة يكون فيها الجماع الجنسي) ، فإنها عائق فعال ضد العدوى. وقد تجلى بشكل أوضح من خلال دراسات الأزواج "المتنافسين" في أوروبا. الزوجان "المتناثران" هو أحد الشركاء الذي يعاني من الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية وآخر. في تقرير شمل 123 أزواجًا حيث تم استخدام الواقي الذكري باستمرار ، لم يصاب أي من الشركاء المصابين.

هل الواقي الذكري الأرق يعطي حماية أقل ضد الحمل والأمراض المنقولة جنسيا؟

الواقي الذكري الأرق فعالة على قدم المساواة كحماية ضد كل من الحمل والعدوى من قبل الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا. ومع ذلك ، قد تتضرر أسهل بسبب أظافرها ، أسنان ، مجوهرات إلى جانب الاستخدامات غير الصحيحة الأخرى ، لذلك يجب توخي الحذر الإضافي عند العمل مع الواقي الذكري الأرق.

هل تم اختبار جميع الواقي الذكري بشكل كبير من قبل للبيع؟

يتم وضع جميع الواقي الذكري من خلال اختبارات مراقبة الجودة صارمة في كل مرحلة من مراحل عملية التصنيع. في أمريكا ، يتم اختبار كل الواقي الذكري إلكترونيًا للثقوب والعيوب. يتم استخراج العينات من كل قطعة ويتم فحصها بصريًا باستخدام اختبار تسرب المياه. في هذا الاختبار ، يتم ملء العينات

مع 300 مل من الماء وتعلق لمدة 3 دقائق.

يمكن أيضًا وضع عينات من كل قطعة من خلال اختبار تضخم الهواء. هذا يدعو إلى ملء الواقي الذكري الاختبار بالهواء حتى يصل إلى نقطة الانفجار. عادة ما يحملون حوالي 40 لترًا من الهواء - مثل 9 جالون من الماء!

يتم فحص العينات الأخرى من أجل الحجم والسماكة ، ويتم اختبار بعضها على تدمير القوة البدنية ، ولكن لا يزال البعض الآخر يتراوح أعمارهم بين درجات حرارة عالية للتأكد من أنها ستحتفظ بجودتها إلى ما بعد حياة منتجهم لمدة 5 سنوات.

في جميع الأنواع ، تبين أن الواقي الذكري قد ثبت بالفعل أنها طريقة جيدة لتجنب الحمل إلى جانب كونها وسيلة مثيرة للإعجاب لحراسة نفسه ضد عدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية أو الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Condom Effectiveness - Are Condoms Effective?

Posted on June 14, 2018 by Kraig Keleher

All ways of contraception are accustomed to prevent pregnancy, but condoms have the added benefit of providing protection against infection and the spread of sexually transmitted diseases (STDs). How effective are condoms at doing both of these things? Are they really as effectual as other contraceptive methods at preventing pregnancy? And since probably the most common known reasons for utilizing a condom would be to drive back infection, are they really a highly effective barrier against being infected by STDs? In this post we look at a few of these questions.

Does utilizing a condom prevent pregnancy?

Condoms are an exceptionally effective method of preventing pregnancy. Needless to say, no approach to contraception is 100% effective because there will be cases of incorrect or inconsistent use. That is as true of "the pill" or any type of contraception since it is of condoms. However clinical studies show that top quality condoms, when used consistently and correctly, offer an excellent barrier against pregnancy. These trials show that correct and

consistent usage of condoms might have between 95% and 98% contraceptive efficacy rate.

How often do condoms fail?

The major reason that condoms "fail" to avoid pregnancy or infection isn't as the condom itself has "failed", but due to incorrect of inconsistent

use. Latex condoms could be weakened by oil-based lubricants like vaseline. They are able to also be weakened by contact with sunlight or by age. Sometimes they're torn by teeth or fingernails. But putting these incorrect uses aside, condoms hardly ever "fail".

How often do condoms break or slip off?

In america, most studies of breakage due to fault in the condom itself show breakage rate is significantly less than 2 condoms from every 100 condoms. Studies also indicate that condoms slip off the penis in about 1-5% of acts of vaginal intercourse and slip down (however, not off) about 3-13% of that time period. Again, these rates are influenced by the care one takes when working with a condom.

Are condoms able to preventing infection from HIV or STDs?

Studies show that when a latex condom can be used correctly and consistently (each time you have sexual intercourse), they're an efficient barrier against infection. It has been demonstrated most clearly by studies of "discordant" couples in Europe. A "discordant" couple is one where one partner in infected with HIV and another one isn't. In a report of 123 couples where condoms were used consistently, none of the infected partners became infected.

Do thinner condoms give less protection against pregnancy and STDs?

Thinner condoms are equally effective as a protection against both pregnancy and infection by STDs. Nonetheless they may be easier damaged by fingernails, teeth, jewelry along with other incorrect uses, so extra care ought to be taken when working with a thinner condom.

Are all condoms thouroughly tested before for sale?

All brand condoms are put through rigorous quality control tests at every stage of the manufacturing process. In america, each condom is electronically tested for holes and defects. Samples are extracted from each lot and visually examined utilizing a water leak test. In this test the samples are filled

with 300 ml of water and suspended for 3 minutes.

Samples from each lot may also be put through an Air Inflation Test. This calls for filling the test condoms with air until they reach the bursting point. They typically will hold about 40 liters of air -- the same as 9 gallons of water!

Other samples are checked for size and thickness, some are tested to destruction for physical strength, but still others are artificially aged through the use of high temperatures to make sure that they'll retain their quality well beyond their 5 year product life.

In all regards, condoms have already been been shown to be a good way to avoid pregnancy along with being a impressive method of guarding oneself against HIV or STD infection.