فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: حمل

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ حمل

كيف يتغلب المعاقون على إعاقاتهم من أجل صحة جنسية أفضل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 6, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
على عكس رأي المجتمع السائد ، يظل الأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل مع الإعاقة في وضع يسمح لهم بالاستمتاع بتجارب جنسية ممتعة.بشكل عام ، يمكن لهذه الناس المشاركة في الجنس والحصول على المتعة من العلاقة الحميمة في تجربة شريك.إن المشاركة في علاقة جنسية صحية هو في الحقيقة قسم حاسم من العلاج ، ويساعدهم على إعادة بناء الثقة بالنفس...

الجنس الآمن

تم النشر في أبريل 21, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
يمكن أن يكون الجنس الخاص بك ، والطريقة التي ترغب في التعبير عنها جنسياً يمكن أن تكون عملك وكل ما تفعله في غرفتك مع ألعابك يمكن أن يكون عملك.هذا ليس ما يدور حوله هذه المقالة القصيرة.قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى المسؤولية عن التأكد من أن الجنس آمن وتوافقي ومتعة لجميع المعنيين...

هل الجنس الآمن آمن حقًا؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 8, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
ستكون الأيام التي قد يكون فيها الناس شركاء متعددين ناقص استخدام الواقي الذكري ، إلى جانب ممارسات جنسية آمنة أخرى.يركز الجنس الآمن على إبقاء نفسك ، وكذلك شريك حياتك ، محميًا من مضاعفات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه و STD.على الرغم من أن فكرة الجنس الآمن تبدو سهلة بما يكفي لفهمها ، إلا أن زيادة عدد الأشخاص - المراهقين على وجه التحديد - يبدو أنها تفتقد الفكرة ، أو تفتقد فكرة كيفية تحقيق الجنس الآمن...

فعالية الواقي الذكري - هل الواقي الذكري فعال؟

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
اعتادت جميع طرق وسائل منع الحمل على منع الحمل ، ولكن الواقي الذكري لها فائدة إضافية تتمثل في توفير الحماية ضد العدوى وانتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي (STD).ما مدى فعالية الواقي الذكري في القيام بكل من هذين الأشياء؟ هل هم حقًا فعالون مثل طرق منع الحمل الأخرى في منع الحمل؟ وبما أن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا المعروفة لاستخدام الواقي الذكري ، فستكون عدوى العدوى ، هل هي في الحقيقة عائق فعال للغاية ضد الإصابة بالأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟ في هذا المنشور ، ننظر إلى عدد قليل من هذه الأسئلة...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: pregnancy

Articles tagged as Pregnancy

How Disabled People Overcome Their Disabilities For Better Sexual Health

Posted on November 6, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
Contrary to the opinion of mainstream society, individuals who have problems with disabilities remain in a position to enjoy pleasurable sexual experiences.Generally these folks can take part in sex and get pleasure from the intimacy of experiencing a partner.Taking part in a wholesome sexual relationship is really a critical section of therapy do the disabled and helps them rebuild self-confidence...

Safe Sex

Posted on March 21, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
Sex can be your right, the way you desire to express yourself sexually can be your business and everything you do in your room together with your toys can be your business.That isn't what this short article is about.You might also need the responsibility to make certain that sex is safe, consensual, and a pleasure for everybody involved.Below are a few tips to show you through the original conversation to the intimate moment:Talk about sex...

Is Safe Sex Really Safe?

Posted on January 8, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
Gone will be the days when people may have multiple partners minus the usage of a condom, along with other safe sex practices.Safe sex is focused on keeping yourself, as well as your partner, protected from the complications of unwanted pregnancies and std.Although the idea of safe sex seems easy enough to comprehend, increasing numbers of people -- teenagers specifically -- appear to be missing the idea, or missing the idea of how exactly to accomplish safe sex...

Condom Effectiveness - Are Condoms Effective?

Posted on May 14, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
All ways of contraception are accustomed to prevent pregnancy, but condoms have the added benefit of providing protection against infection and the spread of sexually transmitted diseases (STDs).How effective are condoms at doing both of these things? Are they really as effectual as other contraceptive methods at preventing pregnancy? And since probably the most common known reasons for utilizing a condom would be to drive back infection, are they really a highly effective barrier against being infected by STDs? In this post we look at a few of these questions...