فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: استخدام

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ استخدام

استمتع باللعب

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
إذا كان يجب عليك التوابل في غرفة النوم ، فمن الذكاء دائمًا رمي بعض الألعاب لك شخصيًا وشريكك لامتلاك المرح.فيما يلي بعض ألعاب البالغين البسيطة للأفراد الذين لم يعتادوا على المعرفة:هزاز - تحتاج إلى البدء باهتزاز مباشر ، وعندما تكون رجلاً محظوظًا ، قد يكون حبيبك محولاً...

زيادة الرغبة الجنسية

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
يبحث العديد من الناس عن حل لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية.هذا هو الحصول على الحياة الجنسية المملوءة بصحة جيدة ومتعة.قدمت العديد من الشركات العديد من المنتجات ، التي تساعد على تحسين الرغبة الجنسية في المستويات التي تتطابق مع سنوات المراهقة...

مفاجآت مثيرة للمرأة في حياتك

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
المفاجأة هي مجرد فعالة مثل الإعداد.أيضًا لإنشاء اللحظة التلقائية المثالية ، سيتعين عليك التخطيط قليلاً.ابدأ بإيجاد فترة للمفاجأة عندما لن يتم نقلها أو تعبها (على الأقل غير مرهق).دعها لديها الوقت لفهم دهشتك.إنه لأمر مدهش فقط يا له من باقة تم اختيارها جيدًا وبعض الشموع المعطرة...

الألعاب ومسرحيات الأدوار

تم النشر في اكتوبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
يمكن للتشغيل والألعاب للأزواج إضافة التوابل إلى الجنس حيث كان قديمًا قبل كل شيء قديم ، مرة أخرى.فيما يلي بعض من أعظم دور الأدوار والألعاب للأزواج هناك:تأخذ لعبة Kama Sutra دليل الوضع الجنسي القديم إلى مستوى آخر من خلال حثك على المواقف الفعلية باستخدام بطاقة ولعبة مباشرة...

خطوات التغلب على الخجل بالجنس الآخر

تم النشر في يونيه 27, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
قد يبدو أن خجلك أمرًا مستحيلًا ، لكن مع القليل من الجهد والحاجة إلى أن تكون أكثر صادرة مع الجنس المخالف ، يمكنك بالتأكيد التغلب على الخجل.من المهم للغاية أن نفهم أن المخاوف التي تشعر بها عندما يضرب الخجل عادة ما يكون أسوأ دائمًا مقارنة بواقع المشكلة...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: using

Articles tagged as Using

Have Fun with Toys

Posted on November 16, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
If you should spice things up in the bed room, it's always smart to throw in a few toys for you personally as well as your partner to possess fun with.Here are a few simple adult toys for individuals who are not used to the knowledge:A vibrator - You need to start with a straightforward vibrator, and when you're a lucky man, your lover may curently have one.It is simple to stimulate her clitoris by using this device, particularly if she's having trouble to climax...

Increase Libido

Posted on September 21, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
Many folks are searching for a solution to improve libido.That is to get a healthy and pleasure filled sexual life.Many companies have introduced several products, that assist to improve libido to the levels that match teenage years.A few of these products offer upsurge in libido within hours.There are multiple reasons for the decreased libido.The most typical causes for the reduction in libido includes psychological issues, physical conditions such as for example surgery or illness, pain, and fatigue...

Sexy Surprises for the Woman in Your Life

Posted on April 18, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
A surprise is merely as effective as the setting.Also to create the perfect spontaneous moment, you will have to plan just a little.Start with finding a period for the surprise when she won’t be rushed or tired (at least not exhausted).Let her have time to understand your surprise.It’s amazing just what a well chosen bouquet and some scented candles can do.Wine helps too-but only when it’s a sort that she really likes...

Games and Role Plays

Posted on October 23, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
Role plays and games for couples can add spice to the sex where it had been old before-everything old is new again.Here are a few of the greatest role plays and games for couples out there:The Kama Sutra game takes the ancient sexual position manual to some other level by prodding you in to the actual positions by using a straightforward card and game.Don't believe for one minute that you'll ever finish the game-everyone's successful with this particular one...

Steps to Overcoming Shyness With the Opposite Sex

Posted on June 27, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
Getting gone your shyness might seem impossible but with just a little effort and the need to be more outgoing with the contrary sex then you can certainly definitely overcome shyness.It is very important understand that the fears you are feeling when shyness hits you is normally always much worse compared to the reality of the problem.Fake it and soon you make it! That is an infamous saying in the sales world...