فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

اخذ زمام المبادرة!

تم النشر في يوليو 25, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

هل تكتشف أنك تسير باستمرار في المقعد الخلفي في حياتك العاطفية؟ ، هل شريكك هو الشخص الذي تختار أين أو كيف يستغرق جنسك؟ لماذا كبح! ، اتخاذ المسؤولية وإظهار بعض المبادرة. داخل علاقة مستقرة ومريحة ، من المرجح أن يكون شريك واحد هو الشخص الذي يتحكم ، أو يبدأ لقاءات حميمة. أسباب متعددة تجعل الزائرين لخجلهم ، ربما يشعرون بعدم كفاية أو محرجين أو مخطئون بشأن احتضان براعتهم الجنسية. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الأسهل السماح لشخص آخر بالتحكم في المشكلة حتى تتمكن من الجلوس والاسترداد في أقرب وقت.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى قلب الجداول وتصبح البادئ ، فما عليك سوى إخبار حبيبك بأنك تتحكم في وقت الليل. لن تجد شيئًا خاطئًا في طلب ما تريد ، فإن الصدق هو أعظم طريقة لتعزيز حياتك الجنسية. إن إخبار حبيبك بالأفعال القذرة التي تحتاجها للمشاركة فيها ، هو وسيلة جيدة للحصول على جميعها ساخنة ومضايقة. حدد بعض القواعد الأساسية ، وأبلغهم أن الوقت من حولك سيعطيه ودورهم هو مجرد الحصول عليها. احصل على تحكم كامل من خلال ربط حبيبك بالسرير وامتلاك المسار الصحيح معهم. اشترِ زوجًا من الأصفاد الممتعة وقم بإمساكهما على اللوح الأمامي حتى يتسولوا مجانًا.

بدء ممارسة الجنس في مواقف غير محتملة ، أو قفزهم في اللحظة التي يمرون فيها عبر المدخل ، أو الهروب من الحمام. ابدأ وقتًا في الليل عن طريق إزالة ملابسهم ببطء وتذكيرهم بأنهم تحت رحمتك ، يجب عليك الحفاظ على ملابسك الشخصية وتكتسب القليل من القوة في المشكلة.

إن أخذ المبادرة لا تتعلق بمعركة بين الجنسين ، بل يتعلق ببساطة بالتناوب. شارك الطاقة وأنت متأكد من الحصول على جميع أنواع الاستجابات الممتعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Take the Initiative!

Posted on November 25, 2018 by Kraig Keleher

Do you discover you're constantly going for a backseat in your passionate life?, Is your own partner the one to choose where or how your sex ensues? Why restrain!, Take charge and show some initiative. Inside a stable and comfortable relationship one partner will most likely be the person who controls, or initiates intimate encounters. Multiple reasons cause visitors to to shy away, maybe they feel inadequate or embarrassed or wrong about embracing their sexual prowess. Sometimes it's just easier letting another person control the problem so that you can sit back and revel in as soon as.

If you need to turn the tables and become the initiator then simply tell your lover that you're in control for the night time. You'll find nothing wrong with requesting what you would like, honesty is the greatest way to enhance your sex life. Telling your lover the dirty deeds you need them to partake in, is a good method of getting all of them hot and bothered. Set some ground rules, inform them that time around you are going to give and their role is merely to get. Gain complete control by tying your lover to the bed and having the right path with them. Buy a fun couple of handcuffs and latch them to the headboard until they're begging to be set free.

Initiate sex in unlikely situations, jump them the moment they come through the entranceway, or escape the shower. Start the night time off by slowly removing their clothing and remind them they are at your mercy, you should keep your personal clothes on and gain a little feeling of power in the problem.

Taking the initiative isn't in regards to a battle between your sexes, it's simply about taking turns. Share the energy and you're sure to get all kinds of pleasurable responses.