فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: الجماع

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الجماع

هل حصلت على النشوة الجنسية؟

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
إنه لحقيقة محزنة ، في هذه الأزمنة المعاصرة ، في مكان ما في غضون 10 ٪ و 20 ٪ من النساء البالغات لم يختبرن هزة الجماع ، لذلك عندما لا يكون 50 ٪ من النساء النشوة الجنسية أثناء الجماع.تقدم التعليم الجنسي والحسي إلى المكان الذي نفهم فيه الآن الكثير فيما يتعلق بالنشوة الأنثوية ، مثل الحقيقة التي ثبت أن النساء لديهن مكانان مختلفان للغاية يمكن أن يحفزن ليكونوا قادرين على الرضا التام...

هل الجنس الآمن آمن حقًا؟

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
ستكون الأيام التي قد يكون فيها الناس شركاء متعددين ناقص استخدام الواقي الذكري ، إلى جانب ممارسات جنسية آمنة أخرى.يركز الجنس الآمن على إبقاء نفسك ، وكذلك شريك حياتك ، محميًا من مضاعفات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه و STD.على الرغم من أن فكرة الجنس الآمن تبدو سهلة بما يكفي لفهمها ، إلا أن زيادة عدد الأشخاص - المراهقين على وجه التحديد - يبدو أنها تفتقد الفكرة ، أو تفتقد فكرة كيفية تحقيق الجنس الآمن...

فعالية الواقي الذكري - هل الواقي الذكري فعال؟

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
اعتادت جميع طرق وسائل منع الحمل على منع الحمل ، ولكن الواقي الذكري لها فائدة إضافية تتمثل في توفير الحماية ضد العدوى وانتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي (STD).ما مدى فعالية الواقي الذكري في القيام بكل من هذين الأشياء؟ هل هم حقًا فعالون مثل طرق منع الحمل الأخرى في منع الحمل؟ وبما أن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا المعروفة لاستخدام الواقي الذكري ، فستكون عدوى العدوى ، هل هي في الحقيقة عائق فعال للغاية ضد الإصابة بالأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟ في هذا المنشور ، ننظر إلى عدد قليل من هذه الأسئلة...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: intercourse

Articles tagged as Intercourse

Got Orgasm?

Posted on April 15, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
It's a sad proven fact that, in these contemporary times, somewhere within 10% and 20% of adult women haven't experienced an orgasm, so when much as 50% of women don't orgasm during intercourse.Sexual and sensual education have advanced to where we have now understand a lot more concerning the female orgasm, like the proven fact that women have two very different places they are able to stimulate to be able to bring themselves to full satisfaction...

Is Safe Sex Really Safe?

Posted on January 8, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
Gone will be the days when people may have multiple partners minus the usage of a condom, along with other safe sex practices.Safe sex is focused on keeping yourself, as well as your partner, protected from the complications of unwanted pregnancies and std.Although the idea of safe sex seems easy enough to comprehend, increasing numbers of people -- teenagers specifically -- appear to be missing the idea, or missing the idea of how exactly to accomplish safe sex...

Condom Effectiveness - Are Condoms Effective?

Posted on May 14, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
All ways of contraception are accustomed to prevent pregnancy, but condoms have the added benefit of providing protection against infection and the spread of sexually transmitted diseases (STDs).How effective are condoms at doing both of these things? Are they really as effectual as other contraceptive methods at preventing pregnancy? And since probably the most common known reasons for utilizing a condom would be to drive back infection, are they really a highly effective barrier against being infected by STDs? In this post we look at a few of these questions...