فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: النشوة الجنسية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ النشوة الجنسية

ألعاب مع ألعاب جنسية

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
قد تلعب ممرضة شقي ومريضها ، وستحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان المريض يواجه مشاكل في هزات الجماع.حسنًا ، الطريقة النهائية لإلقاء نظرة هي أن ترى ما يحدث عندما يمكن استخدام مضخة القضيب.هممم ، فكيف بالضبط هذا الشعور؟أو بعد ذلك لعب الدور الآخر الذي قد تستخدمه هو الشرطة و theif (أو الفتاة)...

ألعاب لمن هم أكثر ميلاً إلى المغامرة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
عندما يفكر معظم الناس في المغامرة ، فإنهم يركزون بشكل متكرر على اللعب الشرجي.وهناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله للمغامرة في هذه المنطقة السفلية.لقد ثبت أن البروستاتا يمكن أن تثير بالإضافة إلى ذلك من خلال التحفيز الشرجي القليل ، مما يزيد من النشوة الجنسية للذكور...

سحر التدفق الأنثوي

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
يمكن أن يتحقق التخمير ، يشار إليه أيضًا باسم القذف الإناث بسهولة فقط مع التقنيات الصحيحة عن طريق شريك جيد.وغني عن القول أن بعض النساء يمكنهن أداء هذا ببساطة بأنفسهن ، ولكن لنبدأ من البداية.قبل استخدام أي طرق لتحقيق تأثير الخطاب ، دعونا نفهم كيف يعمل هذا الخطاب كله أولاً...

هل حصلت على النشوة الجنسية؟

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
إنه لحقيقة محزنة ، في هذه الأزمنة المعاصرة ، في مكان ما في غضون 10 ٪ و 20 ٪ من النساء البالغات لم يختبرن هزة الجماع ، لذلك عندما لا يكون 50 ٪ من النساء النشوة الجنسية أثناء الجماع.تقدم التعليم الجنسي والحسي إلى المكان الذي نفهم فيه الآن الكثير فيما يتعلق بالنشوة الأنثوية ، مثل الحقيقة التي ثبت أن النساء لديهن مكانان مختلفان للغاية يمكن أن يحفزن ليكونوا قادرين على الرضا التام...

هل يمكن أن تؤثر الشوكولاتة على حياتك الجنسية؟

تم النشر في يونيه 2, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
منذ ما يكفي من الوقت ، تم حصاد حبوب الكوكا الأولية من قبل المايا ، كانت هناك حقيقة أن الشوكولاتة تتضمن تأثيرًا نشطًا على حواس جسمك.رأى Conquistadores الإمبراطور Montezuma من الأزتيك يستهلك مستوى كبير من الكاكاو عن طريق مشروب يسمى Chocolatl قبل دخول حريمه...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: orgasm

Articles tagged as Orgasm

Games with Sex Toys

Posted on August 15, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
You may be playing a naughty nurse and her patient, and you will need to see if your patient is having troubles with orgasms.Well, the ultimate way to take a look is to see what 'happens' whenever a penis pump can be used.Hmmmm, so how exactly does that feel?Or then your other role play you may use is police and theif (or girl).You’ll have to make use of some cuffs to restrain the criminal and then examine her or him for hidden weapons...

Toys for the More Adventurous

Posted on February 18, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
When most people think adventurous, they frequently focus on anal play.And there's too much to be said for venturing into this nether region.It has been shown that the prostate can be additionally aroused by just a little anal stimulation, heightening the male orgasm.And that appears like fun doesn’t it? Here are some things which you can use to build that little bit of fullness and pressure that just increases the orgasm experience: anal beads, anal plugs, anal vibrators, and anal probes...

The Magical of Female Squirting

Posted on December 14, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
Squirting, also referred to as Female Ejaculation can be achieved easily only with the right techniques by way of a good partner.Needless to say some women can perform this simply by themselves, but lets begin from the beginning.Before using any ways to achieve the squirting effect, let's understand how this whole squirting works first.When female ejaculate (not sperms), a gusher of odorless fluid released from the Skene's glands or urethral sponge or female prostate (located between your urethra and vagina) comes squirting out of her urethra...

Got Orgasm?

Posted on October 15, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
It's a sad proven fact that, in these contemporary times, somewhere within 10% and 20% of adult women haven't experienced an orgasm, so when much as 50% of women don't orgasm during intercourse.Sexual and sensual education have advanced to where we have now understand a lot more concerning the female orgasm, like the proven fact that women have two very different places they are able to stimulate to be able to bring themselves to full satisfaction...

Can Chocolate Affect Your Sex Life?

Posted on October 2, 2020 by Kraig Keleher
From enough time the initial coca beans were harvested by the Mayans, there's been the fact that chocolate includes a euphoric effect on your body's senses.The conquistadores saw the Emperor Montezuma of the Aztecs consuming a big level of cocoa by means of a beverage called chocolatl before entering his harem.The invading Spaniards spread the Emperor's belief that cocoa was an aphrodisiac and brought it to Europe...