فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية

تم النشر في مايو 28, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة ، أو الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة ، هي مشكلة عالمية تواجه الآلاف من الناس اليوم. لدى الأشخاص المختلفين مستويات مختلفة من الرغبة الجنسية ، وكذلك الرغبة في إجراء تغييرات على الجنس داخل نفس الفرد تمامًا بناءً على الظروف. وينظر حقًا إلى أن الرغبة الجنسية ستنخفض مع تقدم رجل. الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة المستمرة يمكن أن يضع الرجل وشريكه الجنسي في محنة.

يمكن أن يكون سبب انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية لأسباب مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل السبب وراء وفاة الجنس والاهتمام ليس واضحًا دائمًا. يمكن أن يكون أحد الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا في فقدان الرغبة الجنسية هو القضايا النفسية (مثل القلق أو الإجهاد على سبيل المثال) ، أو الحالات البدنية (مثل الجراحة أو المرض) ، أو الاكتئاب ، والألم ، والتعب. يمكن أن تكون الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة متصلة بالحمل والشيخوخة. بعض الأدوية مثل على سبيل المثال أولئك الذين يستخدمون لرعاية الاكتئاب أو القلق أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، وانخفاض درجات هرمون تستوستيرون قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى فقدان الرغبة الجنسية.

انخفاض في الرغبة الجنسية يتعلق بانخفاض هرمون الاستروجين المنتجة بشكل طبيعي (في النساء) أو هرمون تستوستيرون (في كل من النساء والرجال). تشمل عدد قليل من المؤشرات الخارجية الرئيسية للربى الجنسي المنخفض انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية ، والأفكار الجنسية والتخيلات الجنسية الأقل تكرارًا ، والاستمناء الأقل تكرارًا ، والتردد في بدء الجنس. يمكن علاج انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية بسبب أوجه القصور الهرمونية عن طريق العلاج البديل للهرمونات.

إذا كنت تشك في أنك تعاني من انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية ، فمن الأفضل التحقق من طبيبك للتأكد من أن مشكلة طبية ليست مشكلة حقيقية بالنسبة إلى الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة. إذا ذكر الطبيب انخفاضك في الرغبة الجنسية ليس بسبب مشكلة طبية ، فيجب عليك طلب نصيحة الطبيب العقلي. قد تساعدك الاستشارة على الهروب من الاكتئاب أو القلق.

في هذه الأيام ، هناك العديد من الشركات التي تقدم كريمات الرغبة الجنسية إلى جانب المنتجات الطبيعية الأخرى. الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية يمكن أن يعزز جاذبيتهم الجنسية والرومانسية مع واحد من هذه المكملات الغذائية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Low Libido

Posted on March 28, 2021 by Kraig Keleher

Low libido, or low libido, is a universal problem facing thousands of people today. Differing people have different levels of libido, and also the desire to have sex changes within exactly the same individual based on the circumstances. It really is seen that libido will decrease as a guy ages. Persistent low libido can put a guy and his sex partner in distress.

Low libido could be caused because of various reasons. However, all of the reason behind the decease in sex and interest isn't always obvious. One of the most common causes in the loss of libido could be psychological issues (such as for example anxiety or stress), physical conditions (such as for example surgery or illness), or depression, pain, and fatigue. Low libido can be connected with pregnancy and aging. Some drugs such as for example those used to take care of depression, anxiety, or raised blood pressure, and decreased degrees of testosterone may also bring about the loss of libido.

Decrease in libido relates to the decrease in naturally produced estrogen (in women) or testosterone (in both women and men). A few of the main outward indications of low libido include reduced libido, less frequent sexual thoughts and fantasies, less frequent masturbation, and reluctance to initiate sex. Low libido caused because of the hormone deficiencies could be treated by hormone replacement therapy.

If you suspect you're experiencing low libido then it is best to check with your physician to make certain that a medical problem isn't to real problem for the low libido. If a medical doctor states your decrease in libido is not because of medical problem, you then have to seek the advice of a mental doctor. Counseling might help you to escape from depression or anxiety.

These days, there are several companies offering libido creams along with other natural products. Men and women experiencing low libido can enhance their sex appeal and romance with one of these libido supplements.