فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: شريك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شريك

الجنس الآمن

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2024 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
قد تكون المتعة الجنسية قاعدة علاقة النساء والرجال.من المفهوم أن الفعل نفسه قد يكون أهم حقيقة في فترة الحياة.في عصر فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هذا ، يقدم صورة مخيفة للغاية في المستقبل.الجنس ممتع ، لكنه يمكن أن ينقل الأمراض عن طريق الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية...

كيف يتغلب المعاقون على إعاقاتهم من أجل صحة جنسية أفضل

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2024 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
على عكس رأي المجتمع السائد ، يظل الأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل مع الإعاقة في وضع يسمح لهم بالاستمتاع بتجارب جنسية ممتعة.بشكل عام ، يمكن لهذه الناس المشاركة في الجنس والحصول على المتعة من العلاقة الحميمة في تجربة شريك.إن المشاركة في علاقة جنسية صحية هو في الحقيقة قسم حاسم من العلاج ، ويساعدهم على إعادة بناء الثقة بالنفس...

استمتع باللعب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
إذا كان يجب عليك التوابل في غرفة النوم ، فمن الذكاء دائمًا رمي بعض الألعاب لك شخصيًا وشريكك لامتلاك المرح.فيما يلي بعض ألعاب البالغين البسيطة للأفراد الذين لم يعتادوا على المعرفة:هزاز - تحتاج إلى البدء باهتزاز مباشر ، وعندما تكون رجلاً محظوظًا ، قد يكون حبيبك محولاً...

ألعاب مع ألعاب جنسية

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
قد تلعب ممرضة شقي ومريضها ، وستحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان المريض يواجه مشاكل في هزات الجماع.حسنًا ، الطريقة النهائية لإلقاء نظرة هي أن ترى ما يحدث عندما يمكن استخدام مضخة القضيب.هممم ، فكيف بالضبط هذا الشعور؟أو بعد ذلك لعب الدور الآخر الذي قد تستخدمه هو الشرطة و theif (أو الفتاة)...

التغلب على الموانع الخاصة بك

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب فقط "ترك" جنسياً.يبدو أن هذا صحيح بشكل خاص بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي نشأن للثقة في أن الفتيات الجيدات لا يفعلن هذه الأفكار.فكيف يمكنك التغلب على مثبطاتك؟أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يتطلب الشريك المناسب.شخص ينتقد كيف تبدو أو تشعر أو تتصرف ، لن يراك إطلاقًا تمامًا...

هل الجنس الآمن آمن حقًا؟

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
ستكون الأيام التي قد يكون فيها الناس شركاء متعددين ناقص استخدام الواقي الذكري ، إلى جانب ممارسات جنسية آمنة أخرى.يركز الجنس الآمن على إبقاء نفسك ، وكذلك شريك حياتك ، محميًا من مضاعفات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه و STD.على الرغم من أن فكرة الجنس الآمن تبدو سهلة بما يكفي لفهمها ، إلا أن زيادة عدد الأشخاص - المراهقين على وجه التحديد - يبدو أنها تفتقد الفكرة ، أو تفتقد فكرة كيفية تحقيق الجنس الآمن...

اخذ زمام المبادرة!

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
هل تكتشف أنك تسير باستمرار في المقعد الخلفي في حياتك العاطفية؟ ، هل شريكك هو الشخص الذي تختار أين أو كيف يستغرق جنسك؟ لماذا كبح! ، اتخاذ المسؤولية وإظهار بعض المبادرة.داخل علاقة مستقرة ومريحة ، من المرجح أن يكون شريك واحد هو الشخص الذي يتحكم ، أو يبدأ لقاءات حميمة...

أهم أسباب استخدام الواقي الذكري

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
هناك العديد من أساليب وسائل منع الحمل التي قد تستخدمها أنت وشريكك - من حبوب منع الحمل إلى الحقن إلى عمليات الزرع.ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك العثور على الواقي الذكري.عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، تكون قادرة على أن تكون جميعها طرقًا فعالة للغاية لمنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيها...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: partner

Articles tagged as Partner

Safer Sex

Posted on February 5, 2024 by Kraig Keleher
Sexual pleasure may be the base of women and men relationship.It's understandable that the act itself may be the most significant reality of the life span.In this era of HIV, it presents an extremely scary picture into the future.Sex is fun, but it addittionally can transmit the diseases by means of STDs, and HIV.Truth goes like 'Prevention IS WAY BETTER Then Cure' but what we have been talking about may be the truth which goes beyond cure...

How Disabled People Overcome Their Disabilities For Better Sexual Health

Posted on November 6, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
Contrary to the opinion of mainstream society, individuals who have problems with disabilities remain in a position to enjoy pleasurable sexual experiences.Generally these folks can take part in sex and get pleasure from the intimacy of experiencing a partner.Taking part in a wholesome sexual relationship is really a critical section of therapy do the disabled and helps them rebuild self-confidence...

Have Fun with Toys

Posted on August 16, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
If you should spice things up in the bed room, it's always smart to throw in a few toys for you personally as well as your partner to possess fun with.Here are a few simple adult toys for individuals who are not used to the knowledge:A vibrator - You need to start with a straightforward vibrator, and when you're a lucky man, your lover may curently have one.It is simple to stimulate her clitoris by using this device, particularly if she's having trouble to climax...

Games with Sex Toys

Posted on February 15, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
You may be playing a naughty nurse and her patient, and you will need to see if your patient is having troubles with orgasms.Well, the ultimate way to take a look is to see what 'happens' whenever a penis pump can be used.Hmmmm, so how exactly does that feel?Or then your other role play you may use is police and theif (or girl).You’ll have to make use of some cuffs to restrain the criminal and then examine her or him for hidden weapons...

Overcoming Your Inhibitions

Posted on May 4, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
Sometimes it's difficult to just 'let go' sexually.This appears to be particularly true for women who've been brought up to trust that good girls just don't do those ideas.So how can you overcome your inhibitions?First and foremost, it requires the proper partner.Somebody who criticizes how you look, feel, or act, won't see you completely release.Your guard will be up.Suppose you've got a loving partner nevertheless, you still feel uncomfortable in the bed room? Here are a few suggestions:Be comfortable masturbating - In the event that you aren't comfortable when it's just you on your own, it'll be impossible when another person is involved...

Is Safe Sex Really Safe?

Posted on January 8, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
Gone will be the days when people may have multiple partners minus the usage of a condom, along with other safe sex practices.Safe sex is focused on keeping yourself, as well as your partner, protected from the complications of unwanted pregnancies and std.Although the idea of safe sex seems easy enough to comprehend, increasing numbers of people -- teenagers specifically -- appear to be missing the idea, or missing the idea of how exactly to accomplish safe sex...

Take the Initiative!

Posted on July 25, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
Do you discover you're constantly going for a backseat in your passionate life?, Is your own partner the one to choose where or how your sex ensues? Why restrain!, Take charge and show some initiative.Inside a stable and comfortable relationship one partner will most likely be the person who controls, or initiates intimate encounters.Multiple reasons cause visitors to to shy away, maybe they feel inadequate or embarrassed or wrong about embracing their sexual prowess...

Top Reasons to Use a Condom

Posted on June 18, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
There are numerous contraceptive methods that you as well as your partner may use -- from pills to injections to implants.Not to mention you can find condoms.When used correctly they are able to all be very effective ways of preventing unwanted pregnancy.But the truth is, utilizing a condom can frequently be the easiest, most affordable, and least intrusive approach to contraception.And using condoms might have important health advantages aswell...