فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: واق ذكري

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ واق ذكري

الجنس الآمن

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 5, 2024 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
قد تكون المتعة الجنسية قاعدة علاقة النساء والرجال.من المفهوم أن الفعل نفسه قد يكون أهم حقيقة في فترة الحياة.في عصر فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هذا ، يقدم صورة مخيفة للغاية في المستقبل.الجنس ممتع ، لكنه يمكن أن ينقل الأمراض عن طريق الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية...

الجنس الآمن

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
يمكن أن يكون الجنس الخاص بك ، والطريقة التي ترغب في التعبير عنها جنسياً يمكن أن تكون عملك وكل ما تفعله في غرفتك مع ألعابك يمكن أن يكون عملك.هذا ليس ما يدور حوله هذه المقالة القصيرة.قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى المسؤولية عن التأكد من أن الجنس آمن وتوافقي ومتعة لجميع المعنيين...

هل الجنس الآمن آمن حقًا؟

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
ستكون الأيام التي قد يكون فيها الناس شركاء متعددين ناقص استخدام الواقي الذكري ، إلى جانب ممارسات جنسية آمنة أخرى.يركز الجنس الآمن على إبقاء نفسك ، وكذلك شريك حياتك ، محميًا من مضاعفات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه و STD.على الرغم من أن فكرة الجنس الآمن تبدو سهلة بما يكفي لفهمها ، إلا أن زيادة عدد الأشخاص - المراهقين على وجه التحديد - يبدو أنها تفتقد الفكرة ، أو تفتقد فكرة كيفية تحقيق الجنس الآمن...

أهم أسباب استخدام الواقي الذكري

تم النشر في يونيه 18, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
هناك العديد من أساليب وسائل منع الحمل التي قد تستخدمها أنت وشريكك - من حبوب منع الحمل إلى الحقن إلى عمليات الزرع.ناهيك عن أنه يمكنك العثور على الواقي الذكري.عند استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، تكون قادرة على أن تكون جميعها طرقًا فعالة للغاية لمنع الحمل غير المرغوب فيها...

فعالية الواقي الذكري - هل الواقي الذكري فعال؟

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
اعتادت جميع طرق وسائل منع الحمل على منع الحمل ، ولكن الواقي الذكري لها فائدة إضافية تتمثل في توفير الحماية ضد العدوى وانتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي (STD).ما مدى فعالية الواقي الذكري في القيام بكل من هذين الأشياء؟ هل هم حقًا فعالون مثل طرق منع الحمل الأخرى في منع الحمل؟ وبما أن الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا المعروفة لاستخدام الواقي الذكري ، فستكون عدوى العدوى ، هل هي في الحقيقة عائق فعال للغاية ضد الإصابة بالأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟ في هذا المنشور ، ننظر إلى عدد قليل من هذه الأسئلة...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: condom

Articles tagged as Condom

Safer Sex

Posted on May 5, 2024 by Kraig Keleher
Sexual pleasure may be the base of women and men relationship.It's understandable that the act itself may be the most significant reality of the life span.In this era of HIV, it presents an extremely scary picture into the future.Sex is fun, but it addittionally can transmit the diseases by means of STDs, and HIV.Truth goes like 'Prevention IS WAY BETTER Then Cure' but what we have been talking about may be the truth which goes beyond cure...

Safe Sex

Posted on June 21, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
Sex can be your right, the way you desire to express yourself sexually can be your business and everything you do in your room together with your toys can be your business.That isn't what this short article is about.You might also need the responsibility to make certain that sex is safe, consensual, and a pleasure for everybody involved.Below are a few tips to show you through the original conversation to the intimate moment:Talk about sex...

Is Safe Sex Really Safe?

Posted on April 8, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
Gone will be the days when people may have multiple partners minus the usage of a condom, along with other safe sex practices.Safe sex is focused on keeping yourself, as well as your partner, protected from the complications of unwanted pregnancies and std.Although the idea of safe sex seems easy enough to comprehend, increasing numbers of people -- teenagers specifically -- appear to be missing the idea, or missing the idea of how exactly to accomplish safe sex...

Top Reasons to Use a Condom

Posted on September 18, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
There are numerous contraceptive methods that you as well as your partner may use -- from pills to injections to implants.Not to mention you can find condoms.When used correctly they are able to all be very effective ways of preventing unwanted pregnancy.But the truth is, utilizing a condom can frequently be the easiest, most affordable, and least intrusive approach to contraception.And using condoms might have important health advantages aswell...

Condom Effectiveness - Are Condoms Effective?

Posted on August 14, 2021 by Kraig Keleher
All ways of contraception are accustomed to prevent pregnancy, but condoms have the added benefit of providing protection against infection and the spread of sexually transmitted diseases (STDs).How effective are condoms at doing both of these things? Are they really as effectual as other contraceptive methods at preventing pregnancy? And since probably the most common known reasons for utilizing a condom would be to drive back infection, are they really a highly effective barrier against being infected by STDs? In this post we look at a few of these questions...