فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: قضيب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قضيب

استمتع باللعب

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
إذا كان يجب عليك التوابل في غرفة النوم ، فمن الذكاء دائمًا رمي بعض الألعاب لك شخصيًا وشريكك لامتلاك المرح.فيما يلي بعض ألعاب البالغين البسيطة للأفراد الذين لم يعتادوا على المعرفة:هزاز - تحتاج إلى البدء باهتزاز مباشر ، وعندما تكون رجلاً محظوظًا ، قد يكون حبيبك محولاً...

ألعاب مع ألعاب جنسية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 15, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
قد تلعب ممرضة شقي ومريضها ، وستحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان المريض يواجه مشاكل في هزات الجماع.حسنًا ، الطريقة النهائية لإلقاء نظرة هي أن ترى ما يحدث عندما يمكن استخدام مضخة القضيب.هممم ، فكيف بالضبط هذا الشعور؟أو بعد ذلك لعب الدور الآخر الذي قد تستخدمه هو الشرطة و theif (أو الفتاة)...

لماذا يجد بعض الرجال أحذية وأحذية مثيرة للغاية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
تمثل القدم منطقة جثثية أخرى لثني القدم.على غرار الثدي أو القضيب ، فإن القدم هي القليل من الفن على جسمك.لديهم منحنيات ومناطق حساسة.يمكن أن يتفاعل مع المداعبة الصلبة والنياقة ، بينما تبقى مخبأة معظم الوقت.لاحظ صنم القدم منحنى الكاحل في الكعب ، قوس القدم كما يجلس في كعب أعلى ، والمحاذاة المثالية للأظافر...

ألعاب لمن هم أكثر ميلاً إلى المغامرة

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher
عندما يفكر معظم الناس في المغامرة ، فإنهم يركزون بشكل متكرر على اللعب الشرجي.وهناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله للمغامرة في هذه المنطقة السفلية.لقد ثبت أن البروستاتا يمكن أن تثير بالإضافة إلى ذلك من خلال التحفيز الشرجي القليل ، مما يزيد من النشوة الجنسية للذكور...

Facebook Twitter
adult--directory.com

Tag: penis

Articles tagged as Penis

Have Fun with Toys

Posted on November 16, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
If you should spice things up in the bed room, it's always smart to throw in a few toys for you personally as well as your partner to possess fun with.Here are a few simple adult toys for individuals who are not used to the knowledge:A vibrator - You need to start with a straightforward vibrator, and when you're a lucky man, your lover may curently have one.It is simple to stimulate her clitoris by using this device, particularly if she's having trouble to climax...

Games with Sex Toys

Posted on May 15, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
You may be playing a naughty nurse and her patient, and you will need to see if your patient is having troubles with orgasms.Well, the ultimate way to take a look is to see what 'happens' whenever a penis pump can be used.Hmmmm, so how exactly does that feel?Or then your other role play you may use is police and theif (or girl).You’ll have to make use of some cuffs to restrain the criminal and then examine her or him for hidden weapons...

Why Some Men Find Boots and Shoes So Erotic

Posted on March 10, 2023 by Kraig Keleher
The foot represents another erogenous zone for the foot fetishist.Similar to the breast or the penis, the foot is a bit of art on your body.They have curves and delicate zones.It could react to hard and soft caresses, while also remaining hidden most of the time.A foot fetishist noticed the curve of the ankle in to the heel, the arch of the foot as it sits in a higher heel, and the perfect alignment of toenails...

Toys for the More Adventurous

Posted on November 18, 2022 by Kraig Keleher
When most people think adventurous, they frequently focus on anal play.And there's too much to be said for venturing into this nether region.It has been shown that the prostate can be additionally aroused by just a little anal stimulation, heightening the male orgasm.And that appears like fun doesn’t it? Here are some things which you can use to build that little bit of fullness and pressure that just increases the orgasm experience: anal beads, anal plugs, anal vibrators, and anal probes...