فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

هل الجنس الآمن آمن حقًا؟

تم النشر في يمشي 8, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

ستكون الأيام التي قد يكون فيها الناس شركاء متعددين ناقص استخدام الواقي الذكري ، إلى جانب ممارسات جنسية آمنة أخرى.

يركز الجنس الآمن على إبقاء نفسك ، وكذلك شريك حياتك ، محميًا من مضاعفات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه و STD.

على الرغم من أن فكرة الجنس الآمن تبدو سهلة بما يكفي لفهمها ، إلا أن زيادة عدد الأشخاص - المراهقين على وجه التحديد - يبدو أنها تفتقد الفكرة ، أو تفتقد فكرة كيفية تحقيق الجنس الآمن. وبشكل على وجه التحديد مدى أمان وموثوقة هذا الواقي الذكري كما هو يتعلق به؟ لا يمكن للواقي الذكري أن يعد بحماية 100 ٪ من الإيدز أو من الحمل.

بالنسبة للذكور على وجه التحديد ، تتذكر مشكلة أخرى في ممارسة الجنس الآمن أن تستغرق وقتًا ...

  • لديك واقي جاهز
  • تعرف بالضبط على الاستفادة منه بشكل صحيح ، و
  • خذ الوقت الكافي لوضعه.
  • من الأهمية بمكان أن تقوم بتثقيف المراهقين اليوم في الاستخدام الصحيح للواقي الذكري حتى يفهموا متى وكيف يستخدمونهم بالضبط. لا يوجد ما يشير إلى وجود الواقي الذكري إذا لم يتذكر أي شريك فرض استخدامه. ومع ذلك ، بالمعنى العملي للغاية ، على الرغم من أن الواقي الذكري عادة ما يرتديه الشريك الذكور أثناء الجماع من جنسين مختلفين (وعادة ما يكون كلا الشريكين في أحد الشركاء الجنسيين) ، فإن واجب الواقي الذكري المناسب يتحمله كلا الشريكين.

    لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك العثور على المزيد من المنتجات التي تظهر هناك بشكل متزايد لمساعدة الزائرين على الترتيب لممارسة الجنس الآمن أيضًا لممارسة هذه التقنية من الجماع المسؤول. نظرًا لأن كلا من حبوب منع الحمل والواقي الذكري غير فعالين بنسبة 100 ٪ ، فإن الجمع بين استخدام كلاهما معًا يزيد من احتمالية البقاء في أمان.

    من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون على دراية بالتاريخ الجنسي للشريك ، وكذلك البحث عن "تصريح طبي" قبل المشاركة في علاقة جديدة. هذا أمر مهم للغاية بالنسبة لأولئك في العلاقات المتعددة الزوجات (العديد من الشريك الجنسي في نفس الوقت) ، لمجرد أن "سلسلة" من الجنس غير المحمي يمكن أن تبدأ بأي شريك وانتشر بسرعة عن طريق مجموعة صحية سابقًا.

    الطريقة الوحيدة التي من المحتمل أن تكون هناك حالات حمل أقل غير مرغوب فيها ، وأقل انتقال من الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً هي إذا تم تعليم جميع الأشخاص النشطين جنسياً - الصغار والكبار - في مفاهيم الجنس الآمن وما يعنيه ذلك بالنسبة لهم. على وجه التحديد ، في الأماكن التي يكون فيها استخدام المعلومات أكثر صعوبة ، من المهم أن تخطو المجتمعات من التقدم وتقديم هذا التعليم.

    على وجه التحديد ، يتعين على الشباب أن يفهموا الآثار المترتبة على ممارسة الجنس غير الآمن وما يمكن أن يعنيه في حياتهم إذا كان لديهم حمل غير مرغوب فيه أو تعلم أن لديهم الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. يبدأ الجنس الآمن بالتعليم والمعرفة ، ولا يمكن لأي مراهق شاب أداء بدونه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Is Safe Sex Really Safe?

Posted on February 8, 2019 by Kraig Keleher

Gone will be the days when people may have multiple partners minus the usage of a condom, along with other safe sex practices.

Safe sex is focused on keeping yourself, as well as your partner, protected from the complications of unwanted pregnancies and std.

Although the idea of safe sex seems easy enough to comprehend, increasing numbers of people -- teenagers specifically -- appear to be missing the idea, or missing the idea of how exactly to accomplish safe sex. And precisely how safe and reliable is that condom as it pertains because of it? A condom can't promise 100% protection from AIDS or from pregnancy.

For males specifically, another problem with practicing safe sex is remembering to take time to ...

  • Have a condom ready
  • Know how exactly to utilize it properly, and
  • Take enough time to place it on.
  • It's vital that you educate teenagers today in the correct usage of condoms so they understand when and how exactly to use them. There is no indicate having a condom ready if neither partner will remember to enforce its use. In an exceedingly practical sense, however, although a condom is normally worn by the male partner during heterosexual intercourse (and typically by both partners in a homosexual one), the duty for proper condom-IQ is borne by both partners.

    Fortunately, you can find increasingly more products appearing out there to help visitors to arrange for safe sex also to practice this technique of responsible intercourse. Since both contraceptive pill and the condom aren't 100% effective, combining the usage of both of these together increase your likelihood of staying safe.

    It's also crucial to be familiar with a partner's sexual history, also to seek "medical clearance" before participating in a fresh relationship. That is especially very important to those in polygamous relationships (several sexual partner at the same time), just because a "chain" of unprotected sex can begin with any partner and spread rapidly by way of a previously healthy group.

    The only way there are likely to be less unwanted pregnancies, and less transmission of STD's is if all sexually active people - both young and old -- are educated in the concepts of safe sex and what this means to them. Specifically, in places where usage of information is more difficult, it's important that communities step of progress and offer this education.

    Young men, specifically, have to understand the implications and risks of unsafe sex and what it could mean with their lives if they have an unwanted pregnancy or learn they have a STD. Safe sex starts with education and knowledge, neither which any young teen can perform without.