فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

سحر التدفق الأنثوي

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

يمكن أن يتحقق التخمير ، يشار إليه أيضًا باسم القذف الإناث بسهولة فقط مع التقنيات الصحيحة عن طريق شريك جيد. وغني عن القول أن بعض النساء يمكنهن أداء هذا ببساطة بأنفسهن ، ولكن لنبدأ من البداية.

قبل استخدام أي طرق لتحقيق تأثير الخطاب ، دعونا نفهم كيف يعمل هذا الخطاب كله أولاً.

عندما يسرع القذف (وليس الحيوانات المنوية) ، يأتي مدونة من السائل بدون رائحة تم إطلاقها من غدد سكين أو إسفنجة مجرى البول أو البروستاتا الأنثوية (الموجودة بين مجرى البول والمهبل) تتدفق من مجرى البول.

الطريقة التي يستخدمها معظم العاشق هي من خلال تحفيز G-spot. يؤدي تدليك G-spot إلى أن يصبح الإسفنج المجهول في السائل ، ثم يتم طرده أثناء النشوة الجنسية. قبل القذف ، ستشعر الفتاة كما لو كانت تبول. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل تقريبًا نيابة عنها للتبول أثناء قدومها ، حيث أغلقت الانقباضات العضلية للنشوة الجنسية المثانة وتوقف وفاة البول.

فيما يلي طريقة تتطلب استخدام أصابعك:

الحل الأكثر موثوقية للحث على القذف الإناث هو عن طريق التحفيز اليدوي. تأكد من أن يديك نظيفة وكذلك أظافرك مزخرفة جيدًا. أدخل موقفًا كوشتي بين ساقيها ، لأن تحقيق القذف قد يستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة أو أكثر. استخدم LUBE إذا كانت ضرورية للبدء أو في حالة أن تشعر بالجفاف.

العثور على g-spot.

ابدأ بتمسيدها أو لعق البظر للحصول عليها. بمجرد أن تبدأ في الحصول على إطلاق النار ، أدخل إصبعين ، جانب النخيل لأعلى ، في مهبلها. حوالي بوصة إلى بوصتين في المدخل المهبلي ، يجب أن تشعر بمنطقة مستديرة وخشنة على الحائط الرائد. هذا هو في الواقع g-spot. السكتة الدماغية من هذه المنطقة باستخدام ضغط الشركة. سوف يوسع ويبدأ ليشعر بمزيد من الصلابة. حاول لمس أو لعق البظر أثناء معالجة G-spot. اتبع ردودها وسرعتك لإطالة كمية الإثارة في النهاية ؛ كلما أثارت الوقت الإضافي ، كلما تتراكم العصير في الداخل.

قبل أن تزيل القذف ، وسوف سقطت الرغبة في التبول.

مع اقترابها من القذف ، ستبدأ في الشعور كما لو كانت تتبول. هذا هو السائل الذي بدأ يتدفق إلى مجرى البول. لضمان قذفها ، فإنها ستسترخي وتطلق ودفع إلى الأسفل والخروج بنفس العضلات التي كانت تستخدمها تمامًا كما لو كانت تتبول. قد يكون من الصعب التغلب على الدافع للحضور ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك طمأنتها ، مرة أخرى ، أنها عندما تأتي بالفعل ، لن تبول.

بدلاً من ذلك ، عندما تأتي وتدفع السائل ، يجب أن تشعر بالسرور النشوة الجنسية الشديدة ، ويجب أن تتم مكافأتك مع طفرة من "الرحيق" التي يمكن أن تتراوح بين رذاذ لطيف.

المزيد من النصائح والتلميحات:

قد يتخذ القذف الإناث بعض الممارسة والتجريب. قد تجد أنه من الأسهل تحفيز G-spot إذا حصلت على أيديها وركبتيها وركبتها أيضًا ، وتدخلها أيضًا من الخلف ، وتضغط على G-spot بدلاً من أعلى. لمعرفة المزيد والمظاهرات ، يمكنك حتى إلقاء نظرة على أفضل كتاب هزة الجماع من Kevin Davies "تقنيات النشوة الجنسية" ، والتي تتميز بالنساء استمناء لقذف. نظرًا لأن الإناث تتعرف بشكل أكبر على القذف والأحاسيس المرتبطة بـ G-SPOT ، يجب أن يكون من الأسهل نيابة عنها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

The Magical of Female Squirting

Posted on January 14, 2020 by Kraig Keleher

Squirting, also referred to as Female Ejaculation can be achieved easily only with the right techniques by way of a good partner. Needless to say some women can perform this simply by themselves, but lets begin from the beginning.

Before using any ways to achieve the squirting effect, let's understand how this whole squirting works first.

When female ejaculate (not sperms), a gusher of odorless fluid released from the Skene's glands or urethral sponge or female prostate (located between your urethra and vagina) comes squirting out of her urethra.

The mostly method utilized by most lover is by stimulating the G-Spot. Massaging the G-spot causes the urethral sponge to become engorged with fluid, that is then expelled during orgasm. Before ejaculating, the girl will feel as if she'll pee. However, it really is nearly impossible on her behalf to urinate while coming, as the muscular contractions of orgasm shut down the bladder and stop the passing of urine.

Here's a way that requires making use of your fingers:

The most dependable solution to induce female ejaculation is by manual stimulation. Ensure that your hands are clean as well as your nails well trimmed. Enter a cushty position between her legs, as achieving ejaculation may take around 30 minutes or even more. Use lube if essential to begin or in the event she starts to feel dry.

Finding the G-Spot.

Begin by stroking or licking her clit to obtain her aroused. Once she begins to obtain fired up, insert two fingers, palm side up, into her vagina. About an inch to two inches in the vaginal entrance, you need to feel a round, roughened area on leading wall. This is actually the G-spot. Stroke from this area using firm pressure. It will enlarge and commence to feel more solid. Try touching or licking her clit as you manipulate the G-spot. Follow her responses and pace you to ultimately prolong her amount of arousal; the additional time she's aroused, the more juice is accumulating within.

Before she ejaculates, she'll fell The Urge to Urinate.

As she gets nearer to ejaculating, she'll begin to feel as if she's to urinate. That is the fluid starting to flow into her urethra. To ensure that her ejaculate, she's to relax, release, and push down and out with exactly the same muscles she'd use as though she were peeing. It could be hard to overcome the impulse to attend, nevertheless, you can reassure her, again, that when she actually is coming, she'll not pee.

Instead, as she comes and pushes the fluid out, she should feel extra intense orgasmic pleasure, and you ought to be rewarded with a spurt of "nectar" that could range between gentle gush to a drenching spray.

More tips and hints:

Attaining female ejaculation might take some practice and experimentation. You might find it simpler to stimulate her G-spot if she gets on her behalf hands and knees and you also enter her from behind, pressing down on the G-spot rather than up. To learn more and demonstrations, you can even have a look at Kevin Davies's best G-spot Orgasm e-book "G Spot Orgasm Techniques", which features women masturbating to ejaculation. As a female gets more acquainted with ejaculation and the sensations connected with G-spot, it must be easier on her behalf to attain.