فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

الجنس الآمن

تم النشر في يمشي 21, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

يمكن أن يكون الجنس الخاص بك ، والطريقة التي ترغب في التعبير عنها جنسياً يمكن أن تكون عملك وكل ما تفعله في غرفتك مع ألعابك يمكن أن يكون عملك. هذا ليس ما يدور حوله هذه المقالة القصيرة. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى المسؤولية عن التأكد من أن الجنس آمن وتوافقي ومتعة لجميع المعنيين. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لتظهر لك من خلال المحادثة الأصلية إلى اللحظة الحميمة:

تحدث عن الجنس. ناقش وسائل منع الحمل والاختبار. إنه أمر غير مريح في البداية ، ولكن إذا لم تكن ناضجًا بما يكفي للتحدث عن شيء يمكن أن يغير حياتك اليومية ، والاحتفاظ به في سروالك (أو تحت تنورتك.) واستخدم نوعين من وسائل منع الحمل إذا كان متاحًا. أحدهما ممتاز ، تربح الجائزة ، ولكن عندما يكون لديك الواقي الذكري وهي جل الحيوانات المنوية ، حسنًا ، لقد تم تصميمها لاستخدام كليهما.

الجنس هو الأفضل للجميع عندما يكون التراضي. في حال تم تحميلك ، فهذا ليس بالتراضي ، في حال كنت مجرد القليل من الأهمية ، فهذا أمر آخر ، لكن فكر في مقدار ما كان عليها أن تشرب قبل أن تسألها ، ومدى قدرتك على تثبيط السيد . سعيد كثيرا لن يتحول حتى. إذا قالت لا ، وكنت أيضًا تبقي عليها وسرعان ما ترتديها ، فما مدى متعة من المحتمل أن يكون ذلك حقًا؟ ستندم على ذلك ، لذا خذ الرقم الأولي للعلاج والمضي قدمًا من هناك. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على المخدرات. انخفض استخدام أدوية الاغتصاب أو "Rufies" إلى حد كبير خلال العامين الماضيين ، لكنه لا يزال في السوق. تم تمريره ليس الموافقة.

يجب على النساء المغامرة في المساء السفر في عبوات ، وهناك السلامة في الأرقام. أنا لست جامدًا لأنني أؤمن بالحدث الذي اجتمعت معًا أنه يجب عليك أن تغادر معًا بالضرورة ، لكن قم ببعضكما بفضل التأكد من عدم ترك أي شخص للدفاع عن نفسه أو العودة إلى المنزل بمفرده-يعني الإجازة النادي وحده. سيداتي ، تأكد من أن لديك أرقام هواتف بعضنا البعض عندما تتمكن من ذلك.

هل أنت في حالة تأهب إلى حبة الحمل في الطوارئ؟ من الممكن أن تستمر في غضون 72 ساعة بعد الجماع وسوف يمنع الحمل. إنه حقًا في حالات الطوارئ فقط ، مثل ما إذا كانت الواقي الذكري تنكسر أو استيقظت صباحًا آخر وأدركت أنك نسيت أن تأخذ حبوب منع الحمل.

مهلا ، دائمًا ما يكون هناك الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لتجنب انتشار الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. لا؟ فكر في ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم بدلاً من ذلك؟ قد تكون آمنًا وتعمل مع سد طب الأسنان أو ربما الواقي الذكري إذا كنت تريد ، ولكن قد يكون الجنس عن طريق الفم هو نوع الجنس الأكثر أمانًا الذي يمكن أن يكون لديك. تأكد من أنه ليس لديك تخفيضات أو تقرحات مفتوحة على أو في أفواهك ، (على سبيل المثال ، لا تعطي أي شخص رأسًا إذا كنت قد حصلت للتو على طبيب الأسنان.).

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Safe Sex

Posted on January 21, 2021 by Kraig Keleher

Sex can be your right, the way you desire to express yourself sexually can be your business and everything you do in your room together with your toys can be your business. That isn't what this short article is about. You might also need the responsibility to make certain that sex is safe, consensual, and a pleasure for everybody involved. Below are a few tips to show you through the original conversation to the intimate moment:

Talk about sex. Discuss contraceptive and testing. It's uncomfortable initially, but if you are not mature enough to talk a bout a thing that could change your daily life, keep it in your pants (or under your skirt.) And use two types of contraception if available. One is excellent, you win the prize, but when you have a condom and she's spermicidal gel, well hey, it had been designed to be-use both.

Sex is best for everyone when it's consensual. In case you are loaded, it isn't consensual, in case you are just a little tipsy, that's another matter, but consider just how much she's had to drink before you ask her, and just how much you've had can inhibit Mr. Happy so much he won't even turn out. If she says no and you also keep at her and soon you wear her down, just how much fun is that likely to be, really? You'll regret it, so take the initial no for a remedy and move ahead from there. Same applies to drugs. The usage of date rape drugs or "rufies" went down considerably within the last couple of years, but it's still on the market. Passed out isn't consenting.

Women venturing out for the evening should travel in packs, there's safety in numbers. I'm not rigid that I believe in the event that you came together that you ought to necessarily leave together, but do one another the thanks to making sure no-one is left to fend for themselves or go back home alone-I mean leave the club alone. Ladies, ensure that you have each other's telephone numbers when you can.

Are you alert to the EC or emergency contraception pill? It is possible to go on it within 72 hours after intercourse and it'll prevent pregnancy. It really is for emergencies only though, like if the condom breaks or you awaken another morning and realize you forgot to take your pill.

And hey, almost always there is abstinence for avoiding the spread of sexually transmitted diseases. No? Think about oral sex instead? You may be safe and work with a dental dam or perhaps a condom if you want, but oral sex may be the safest sort of contact sex you could have. Make certain both you do not have cuts or open sores on or in your mouths, (for example, don't give anyone head if you have just gotten from the dentist.)