فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

ألعاب لمن هم أكثر ميلاً إلى المغامرة

تم النشر في أغسطس 18, 2022 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

عندما يفكر معظم الناس في المغامرة ، فإنهم يركزون بشكل متكرر على اللعب الشرجي. وهناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله للمغامرة في هذه المنطقة السفلية. لقد ثبت أن البروستاتا يمكن أن تثير بالإضافة إلى ذلك من خلال التحفيز الشرجي القليل ، مما يزيد من النشوة الجنسية للذكور.

وهذا يبدو وكأنه متعة أليس كذلك؟ فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك استخدامها لبناء القليل من الامتلاء والضغط الذي يزيد فقط من تجربة النشوة الجنسية: الخرز الشرجي ، والمقابس الشرجية ، والهزازات الشرجية ، وتحقيقات الشرج.

الخرز الشرجي عبارة عن سلسلة من الخرز البلاستيكي بأحجام متفاوتة. ليس فقط يشعرون بالذهاب إلى الذهاب ، ومع ذلك يمكن سحبهم ببطء أثناء النشوة الجنسية لإحساس جديد ساخن. بالنسبة لجميع هؤلاء النساء اللائي لا يمكن أن يكونوا ممتلئين بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكن أن توفر لك المقابس الشرجية والتحقيقات هذا الشعور الإضافي أثناء ممارسة الجنس المهبلي. أو إذا كنت بمفردك ، فاستخدم واحدة مع هزاز عادي-الذي يتطلب رجل؟ فقط تمزح الرجال.

تويست جديدة على الفكرة القديمة

لكنني لا أرفض الهزازات تمامًا. لقد تم ابتكارهم أيضًا وتحويلهم إلى شيء من شأنه أن يساعد الجميع. بادئ ذي بدء ، بالنسبة للرجال ، هناك مهبل يهتز لتلك الليالي الوحيدة عندما لا يكون لديك مهبل للاتصال بك. أو يمكن للرجال أيضًا أن يحبوا كأس القضيب الذي يحفز نهاية القضيب فقط. بالإضافة إلى الرجال الذين يرغبون في إعطاء نساءهم شيئًا إضافيًا ، يمكنك تضمين القليل من الطرافة الاصطناعية لقضبك مع بوصة إضافية. بطبيعة الحال ، هذا يجعل قمة القضيب أقل حساسية ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على وقت أطول.

وكذلك بالنسبة للسيدات ، لديك قدر كبير من محفزات البظر للاختيار من بينها. أنا شخصياً أحب تلك التي يمكنك ربطها. يمكن استخدام هذه منفردة أو مع تغلغل مزدوج لاستخدامه من جميع الجوانب. أضف سدادة شرجية وصلاحي! هناك أيضًا محفزات تسمى البيض والتي قد تكون موجودة داخل الفتحة المهبلية ويتم معالجتها بواسطة جهاز التحكم عن بُعد. يمكن أن يفاجئك حبيبك من جميع أنحاء غرفة مزدحمة مع "مرحبًا" قليلاً بينما يزرع البيض. mmmmm ...

with out يد

ألعاب البالغين الأخرى المرحة للاستخدام أثناء الجماع أو بمفردك تضيف هزازًا أنه من الممكن شغل مقعدًا وركوبه. إنه مدعوم ذاتيًا مما يعني أنه لا يتعين عليك حمله أو عدم الاستمتاع به. سوف تكتشف قضبان اصطناعية الآن تحتوي على نقطتين للاختراق. مما يعني أنه يمكن للمرء أن يذهب إلى المهبل ، حيث يمكن للآخر الدخول إلى فتحة الشرج مرة واحدة. بالنسبة لجميع أولئك الذين لا يريدون الخداع بمواد متعددة ، فهذه هي في الواقع استراتيجية لاستخدامها. وكذلك بالنسبة للزوجين الأكثر غرابة ، قد ينتهي دسار الاختراق المزدوج للتو .. هذا دسار يمكن أن يذهب في مهبل وشرج شريكها في نفس الوقت. هزاز وتدحرج مطلوب. هناك أيضًا حزام على Dildos للأزواج المغامرين حقًا الذين يسعون إلى تبديل أدوارهم إلى حد ما. هذا يحسب بشكل جيد في علاقة BDSM حيث في الواقع المرأة هي الشريك المهيمن. لا شيء يتفوق على تبديل الأدوار عندما تشعر بالملل.

fill'er up

بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب القابلة للنفخ التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تجربة جنسية رائعة. تضمنت هذه القضبان القابلة للنفخ وأشخاص قابلة للنفخ أو حتى الأشخاص الكامل الحجم إذا كنت تريد. إنها رائعة لأنها ليست قاسية مثل البلاستيك أو السيليكون مثل بعض الألعاب. ولكن مرة أخرى ، يجب أن رائحة البلاستيك أيضًا لعدد قليل من الناس.

ما الأشياء التي ترتديها

على الرغم من أنك قد لا تفكر في اللاتكس باعتباره استمناءًا ، إلا أنك ستندهش من مدى شعور اللاتكس عندما يفرك في المناطق المناسبة. احصل على واحدة من هذه الفرك القليلة لترى ما هو رأيك. قمم اللاتكس ممتازة لفرك مجموعة متنوعة من الأجزاء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Toys for the More Adventurous

Posted on March 18, 2020 by Kraig Keleher

When most people think adventurous, they frequently focus on anal play. And there's too much to be said for venturing into this nether region. It has been shown that the prostate can be additionally aroused by just a little anal stimulation, heightening the male orgasm.

And that appears like fun doesn’t it? Here are some things which you can use to build that little bit of fullness and pressure that just increases the orgasm experience: anal beads, anal plugs, anal vibrators, and anal probes.

Anal beads are a string of plastic beads that are in varying sizes. Not merely do they feel great going in, nonetheless they can be pulled out slowly during orgasm for a hot new sensation. For all those women that can't ever be full enough, anal plugs and probes can provide you that added feeling while you’re having vaginal sex. Or if you’re by yourself, use one with a normal vibrator-who requires a man? Just kidding guys.

A fresh twist on the old idea

But I’m not dismissing vibrators altogether. They too have been innovated and converted to something that will help everyone out. To begin with, for men, there are vibrating vaginas for those lonely nights when you don’t have a vagina to call your own. Or men can also like a penis cup that stimulates just the end of the penis. As well as for men who wish to give their women something extra, you can include just a little prosthetic tip to your penis with the extra inch. Naturally, this also makes the top of the penis less sensitive, which means you can get a lot longer.

As well as for the ladies, you have a great deal of clitoral stimulators to choose from. Personally, i like those that you can strap on. These can be utilized solo or with double penetration to use it from all sides. Add an anal plug and my goodness! There's also stimulators called eggs that may be located inside the vaginal opening and manipulated by remote. Your lover can surprise you from across a crowded room with just a little ‘hello’ as the eggs spring alive. Mmmmm…

With out a hand

Other fun adult toys for use during intercourse or by yourself add a vibrator that it is possible to take a seat on and ride. It’s self-supported which means you don’t have to carry it or do not enjoy. You will discover dildos now that contain two points for penetration. Which means that one can go in to the vagina, as the other can go in to the anus-at once. For all those that don’t want to fool around with multiple contraptions, this is actually the strategy to use. As well as for the slightly kinkier couple, a double penetration dildo might be just finished .. That is a dildo that can go in a vagina and her partner’s anus at the same time. Rocking and rolling required. There's also strap on dildos for the truly adventurous couples that’s seeking to switch up their roles somewhat. This computes well in a BDSM relationship where in fact the woman is the dominant partner. Nothing beats switching the roles when you get bored.

Fill'er up

Of course, there's also a variety of inflatable toys that can lead to a great sexual experience. Included in these are inflatable dildos and gags or even full sized people if you want. They are great because they aren’t as hard as plastic or silicone like some toys. But again, the smell of plastic also should it for a few folks.

What things to wear

Although you may not think of latex as a masturbator, you’d be surprised how good latex can feel when rubbed on the right areas. Get one of these few rubs to see what you think. Latex tops are excellent for rubbing a variety of parts in.