فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

زيادة الرغبة الجنسية

تم النشر في يونيه 21, 2023 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

يبحث العديد من الناس عن حل لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. هذا هو الحصول على الحياة الجنسية المملوءة بصحة جيدة ومتعة. قدمت العديد من الشركات العديد من المنتجات ، التي تساعد على تحسين الرغبة الجنسية في المستويات التي تتطابق مع سنوات المراهقة. عدد قليل من هذه المنتجات تقدم زيادة في الرغبة الجنسية في غضون ساعات.

هناك أسباب متعددة لانخفاض الرغبة الجنسية. تشمل الأسباب الأكثر نموذجية لتقليل الرغبة الجنسية القضايا النفسية ، والظروف البدنية مثل الجراحة أو المرض والألم والتعب. بالنسبة للنساء ، فإن العوامل الأساسية التي تتبرع لخفض الرغبة الجنسية هي الحمل والشيخوخة. إن انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية في السنوات الإنجابية المتأخرة هو تذبذب واضح تمامًا مع مرور الوقت. الجفاف المهبلي والاكتئاب والتعامل مع الأطفال هي عوامل خطر مستقلة أخرى.

وفقًا للأيورفيدا ، فإن مشاكل الرغبة الجنسية بسبب الجنس الذي تم القيام به من خلال الإكراه ، دون الإعجاب والقلق والتوتر ، واستهلاك الطعام الحار ، المالح والساخن ، والانغماس المفرط في الأنشطة الجنسية ، وبسبب السيطرة على الإلحاح الجنسي لفترة أطول. يمكن علاج الأشخاص بين الجيل من 21 إلى 70 عبر Vaajikarana لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. قد يكون Vaajikarana العلاج المعتمد في الأيورفيدا لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية. لأن اسم "vaaji" يعني الحصان ، فإن فعالية الرجل على تنفيذ الفعل الجنسي تزداد عن طريق هذا العلاج. يساعد هذا العلاج في تحديد مقدار الخلل داخل القوى النشطة للجهاز التناسلي للذكور ، مما يساعد حقًا على اتخاذ التدابير الوقائية الفعالة.

يمكن العثور على كمية كبيرة من الأعشاب الطبيعية في السوق التي تزيد من الرغبة الجنسية. تساعد هذه المكونات العشبية من خلال تجديد مستويات الطاقة وتحفيز الدورة الدموية الحوض ، مما يؤدي إلى رغبة مرتفعة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه المعززات الرغبة الجنسية تعمل بكفاءة في استخدام واحدة فقط باستخدام واحدة آمنة. من الأفضل التشاور مع الطبيب قبل استخدام محسنين الرغبة الجنسية.

من خلال إجراء بعض التغييرات في العادة اليومية ، يمكنك زيادة الرغبة الجنسية. إن تقليل الوزن ، واستهلاك المزيد من الأطعمة المغذية ، وقراءة الرواية المثيرة ، وأخيراً ، يمكن أن يحسن الإيمان بحساسية الفرد الرغبة الجنسية المنخفضة. التمرين المعتدل قد يزيد بشكل كبير من الرغبة الجنسية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Increase Libido

Posted on October 21, 2020 by Kraig Keleher

Many folks are searching for a solution to improve libido. That is to get a healthy and pleasure filled sexual life. Many companies have introduced several products, that assist to improve libido to the levels that match teenage years. A few of these products offer upsurge in libido within hours.

There are multiple reasons for the decreased libido. The most typical causes for the reduction in libido includes psychological issues, physical conditions such as for example surgery or illness, pain, and fatigue. For women, the primary factors that donate to decreased libido are pregnancy and aging. The decreased libido in the late reproductive years is of a pronounced fluctuation altogether testosterone as time passes. Vaginal dryness, depression, and coping with children are other independent risk factors.

According to the Ayurveda, the libido problems are because of sex done by compulsions, without liking, anxiety and stress, consuming spicy, salty and hot food, excessive indulgence in sexual activities, and because of controlling the sexual urges for longer duration. Persons between generation from 21 to 70 could be treated via Vaajikarana to improve libido. Vaajikarana may be the treatment adopted in Ayurveda to improve libido. Because the name 'Vaaji' means a horse, the effectiveness of a man to execute sexual act increases by this therapy. This therapy helps in determining the amount of imbalance within energetic forces of male reproductive system, which really helps to take the effective preventive measures.

A significant amount of natural herbs can be found in the marketplace which increase libido. These herbal ingredients help by rejuvenating the power levels and by stimulating pelvic circulation, leading to an elevated desire. Despite the fact that these libido enhancers work efficiently be mindful in only using a safe one. It is best to consult with a physician before using libido enhancers.

By making some changes in daily habit you can increase libido. Reducing weight, consuming more nutritious foods, reading sexy novel and lastly the belief in one's sensuality can improve low libido. Moderate exercise may also greatly increase libido.