فيسبوك تويتر
adult--directory.com

إغواء حواسك الجنسية من أجل أن تكون أكثر جاذبية لك

تم النشر في أغسطس 15, 2021 بواسطة Kraig Keleher

لذا ، فكيف يغوي المرء حواسهم الجنسية بالضبط ، قد تسأل. من خلال الرؤية ، السمع ، اللمس ، الرائحة ، وتذوق الأشياء التي تحب.

عندما تحتاج إلى أن تشعر بالثقب ، يجب أن تبدأ بإغواء جميع حواسك الجنسية - لا يمكن لأي شخص آخر القيام بذلك من أجلك شخصيًا. تشعر بما تتيح لك حواسك معرفة ذلك ، إذا كنت تطعم حواسك الأشياء المثيرة ، فإن الدماغ البشري وكذلك جسمك سيلاحظ. في حال تواجهك مشكلات مع الحد الأدنى من احترام الذات وتعتقد أنه ليس لديك أي صفات مثيرة ، توقف عن ذلك! يمكن أن يكون كل شخص مثيرًا لأنفسهم أيضًا للآخرين في حالة إغواء حواسك لتؤمن بهذه الطريقة.

أولاً ، دعونا نركز على الرؤية - انظر إلى العناصر الجميلة بالنسبة لك ؛ غروب الشمس ، الجبال المغطاة بالثلوج ، المحيط ، جسم عاري. إذا اكتشفت أن كل ما تفكر فيه ليس جميلًا ، فوقف ومظهر في شيء آخر. أنت تعرف ما هو جميل بالنسبة لك ، وليس لشخص آخر.

التالي هو الاستماع - ماذا تسمع بالضبط؟ نأمل ألا يكون مجرد طفل يبكي أو ربما شخصًا يشكو ، أو موسيقى تكرهها. انتبه إلى ما يبدو جيدًا بالنسبة لك ، يهدئتك ، ويبدو أنه هادئ بالنسبة لك. الطبيعة أو الموسيقى الناعمة أو أي موسيقى تحبها ، أو الأفراد الذين يقولون عناصر تحب الاستماع إليها ، مثل المجاملات.

الشعور باللمس ... يشعر مع أطراف إصبعك - ربما يكون لديهم أكثر الإحساس. في حالة شعورك الأشواك على الورود ، ثم تتعثر ، أليس كذلك؟ شعور wii - إنه مؤلم. لديك بتلات الورد ، جسد الأفراد ، جسدك الشخصي. فرك بلطف مع أطراف إصبعك ، والعناية بها - إغواءها - إنه شعور. هل تحب الإحساس بال ساتان؟ شراء ثوب أو أوراق ، وفركه في منتصف نصائح إصبعك. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إغواء إحساسك باللمس ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى شعورك بالجائزة.

رائحة - هذا من بين المفضلة. الشعور بالرائحة هو من بين أهم الحواس المفيدة لتعزيز الرغبة الجنسية. ما هي الرائحة التي تثير الرائحة بالنسبة لك؟ هل يمكن أن تكون الرائحة من الشمعة والعطور والجسم النظيف ، وربما خبز فطيرة التفاح. أيا كان الأمر حقًا ، استمر في شمه مرارًا وتكرارًا - إطعام العقل بهذه الرائحة. إذا كانت هناك رائحة سيئة بالنسبة لك ، فلا تستمر في شمه ... قم بإزالةه. رائحة سيئة تقلل من الحواس الجنسية.

أخيرًا ، ليس أقلها شعور الذوق. هل تعلم أنه من الممكن تناول الأطعمة التي تنتج أنك تشعر بها مثيرة؟ يمكن أن أحصل على لدغة من ذيل جراد البحر وأشعر كما لو كنت أكثر جاذبية على الأرض. إنه يقدم لي إحساسًا مثيرًا. أنا أغوي معنى الذوق. هل تواجه طعامًا تشعر به بهذه الطريقة؟ ربما لا يكون هذا طعامًا جيدًا بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، وربما يكون طعم لعق جسم العشاق يدفع ذوقك البرية. ابحث عن الذوق المفضل لديك واستمر في إغواءه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
adult--directory.com

Seduce Your Sex Senses For A Sexier You

Posted on December 15, 2018 by Kraig Keleher

So so how exactly does one seduce their sex senses, you might ask. Through seeing, hearing, touching, smelling, and tasting things that you like.

When you need to feel sexy, you should begin by seducing all your sex senses - no-one else can perform this for you personally. You feel what your senses let you know so if you are feeding your senses sexy things, the human brain as well as your body will observe. In case you are having troubles with a minimal self-esteem and believe that you haven't any sexy qualities, stop it! Each and every person could be sexy to themselves also to others in the event that you seduce your senses to believe that way.

First let's focus on seeing - look at items that are beautiful for you; a sunset, snow covered mountains, the ocean, a naked body. If you discover that everything you are considering isn't beautiful, then stop and appearance at another thing. You know what is beautiful for you, not to another person.

Next is hearing - what exactly are you hearing? Hopefully not just a crying child or perhaps a complaining person, or music you hate. Pay attention to what sounds good for you, soothes you, and sounds peaceful for you. Nature, soft music or whatever music you like, or individuals who say items that you love to listen to, like compliments.

The sense of touch... Feel together with your finger tips - they will have probably the most sensation. In the event that you feel thorns on roses, you then get stuck, right? Wii feeling - it hurts. Have the rose petals, an individuals body, your personal body. Gently rub together with your finger tips, caress it - seduce it - it is a sense. Love the sensation of satin? Purchase a gown or sheets, and rub it in the middle of your finger tips. You will end up seducing your touch sense, that may result in you feeling sexy.

Smell - that is among my favorites. The sense of smell is among the most significant senses useful for enhancing your libido. What smells absolutely ravishing for you? Could it be the scent from the candle, perfumes, a clean body, maybe an apple pie baking. Whichever it really is, keep smelling it again and again - feed the mind with that scent. If something smells bad for you, don't keep smelling it... eliminate it. Bad smells reduce the sexual senses.

Last however, not least, the sense of taste. Did you know it is possible to eat foods that produce you are feeling sexy? I could have a bite of a lobster tail and feel as if I'm the sexiest gal on earth. It offers me an erotic sensation. I seduce the taste sense. Are you experiencing a food that you are feeling this way about? Maybe it isn't a good food for you personally, maybe the taste of licking your lovers body drives your tastebuds wild. Find your preferred taste and keep seducing it.